Békéscsabai LHBC

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 46° 40' 41.16" N
Longitude: 21° 9' 20.88" E

Frequency: 

123.250MHz

Airport elevation: 

86m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

1300m

Runway type: 

grass
concrete / asphalt

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

Yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

2 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

1 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Avgas
JetA1

Distance to next petrol station: 

1 km

Contact telephone number: 

+ 3666547240

Mobile number: 

+ 36303228881

Space in hangar available: 

For more or larger gliders than mentioned above in most cases

Glider anchorage points available: 

Yes

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

No

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

Yes

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Regular glider activity.

Sight seeing possibilities: 

Some nice cities and spas in 10 km.

Contact email adress: 

i...@bekesairport.hu

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Oct 20 2013 .
Sunday, April 7, 2013
Saturday, April 13, 2013
Sunday, April 14, 2013
Saturday, April 20, 2013
Sunday, April 21, 2013
Saturday, April 27, 2013
Sunday, April 28, 2013
Saturday, May 4, 2013
Sunday, May 5, 2013
Saturday, May 11, 2013
Sunday, May 12, 2013
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Sunday, May 19, 2013
Saturday, May 25, 2013
Sunday, May 26, 2013
Saturday, June 1, 2013
Sunday, June 2, 2013
Saturday, June 8, 2013
Sunday, June 9, 2013
Saturday, June 15, 2013
Sunday, June 16, 2013
Saturday, June 22, 2013
Sunday, June 23, 2013
Saturday, June 29, 2013
Sunday, June 30, 2013
Saturday, July 6, 2013
Sunday, July 7, 2013
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Sunday, July 14, 2013
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Saturday, July 27, 2013
Sunday, July 28, 2013
Saturday, August 3, 2013
Sunday, August 4, 2013
Saturday, August 10, 2013
Sunday, August 11, 2013
Saturday, August 17, 2013
Sunday, August 18, 2013
Saturday, August 24, 2013
Sunday, August 25, 2013
Saturday, August 31, 2013
Sunday, September 1, 2013
Saturday, September 7, 2013
Sunday, September 8, 2013
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sunday, September 22, 2013
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Sunday, September 29, 2013
Saturday, October 5, 2013
Sunday, October 6, 2013
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Sunday, October 13, 2013
Saturday, October 19, 2013
Sunday, October 20, 2013

year4check: 

2013