Stölln/Rhinow

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 52° 44' 30.12" N
Longitude: 12° 23' 30.12" E

Frequency: 

122.005MHz

Airport elevation: 

45m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow with motorglider
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

840m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

Yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

2 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Super Plus (Mogas)

Distance to next petrol station: 

2 km

Contact telephone number: 

0049(0)33875/30535

Mobile number: 

0049(0)33875/30535

Space in hangar available: 

Can be arranged, if requested in advance

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

No

Washing machine available for guests: 

Yes

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Regular gliding activity at the weekend. Aeroplane towing on request.

Sight seeing possibilities: 

Lilienthal museum, Il 62 "Lady Agnes", Lilienthal-memorial

Contact email adress: 

i...@edor.org

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Oct 20 2018 except Sat Jul 14 2018, Sun Jul 15 2018. Also includes Tue Jun 05 2018, Wed Jun 06 2018, Thu Jun 07 2018, Fri Jun 08 2018, Sat Jun 09 2018, Mon Jul 30 2018, Tue Jul 31 2018, Wed Aug 01 2018, Thu Aug 02 2018, Fri Aug 03 2018.
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018

year4check: 

2018