Pécs Pogány LHPP

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 45° 59' 21.12" N
Longitude: 18° 14' 31.92" E

Frequency: 

126.900MHz

Airport elevation: 

198m MSL

Start methods: 

aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

1500m

Runway type: 

grass
concrete / asphalt

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

In most cases yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

2 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

> 3 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

1 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Avgas
JetA1

Distance to next petrol station: 

> 3 km

Contact telephone number: 

+36 72 450 619

Mobile number: 

+36 72 526 140

Space in hangar available: 

Can be arranged, if requested in advance

Glider anchorage points available: 

Yes

Computer for guests available: 

No

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

Yes

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Gliding activity on weekends, towing can be arranged on weekdays. For more information, please contact us.

Sight seeing possibilities: 

The city of Pécs, the thermal bath of Harkány, Villány wine region.

Contact email adress: 

brav...@gmail.com

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Wed Oct 31 2018 .
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018

year4check: 

2018