Bronkow

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 51° 40' 23.88" N
Longitude: 13° 58' 0.84" E

Frequency: 

130.325MHz

Airport elevation: 

130m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

700m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

In most cases yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

>3km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

> 3 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

> 3 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Avgas
Super Plus (Mogas)
Two stroke engine oil

Distance to next petrol station: 

> 3 km

Contact telephone number: 

035434 / 241

Mobile number: 

0049 1749658103

Space in hangar available: 

For one 15m glider in most cases

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

No

Washing machine available for guests: 

Yes

Bicycle available: 

Yes

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Small Gliding Cup taking place on these dates. Guests are welcome to take off after the competition-gliders left

Sight seeing possibilities: 

The Conveyor Bridge F60 is nearby and quite interesting.. other than that its mostly forrests and fields around here

Contact email adress: 

ulri...@ymail.com

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every day until Sun Jul 29 2018 .
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018

year4check: 

2018