Clone of Wolfhagen Graner Berg (EDGW)

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 51° 18' 42.844" N
Longitude: 9° 10' 51.997" E

Frequency: 

127.450MHz

Airport elevation: 

314m MSL

Start methods: 

aerotow with ultralight towing 500 kg
aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

500m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

No

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

Yes

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

2 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

2 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

2 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Avgas
Super Plus (Mogas)

Distance to next petrol station: 

1 km

Contact telephone number: 

05692 4160

Mobile number: 

0049160 9740 3887

Space in hangar available: 

Can be arranged, if requested in advance

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

Yes

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Sight seeing possibilities: 

Kassel, Kassel Bergpark, Edersee

Email: 

vorstand [_*_AT_*_] edgw [_*_DOT_*_] de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Sep 15 2019. Also includes Sat Jun 01 2019, Sun Jun 02 2019, Mon Jun 03 2019, Tue Jun 04 2019, Wed Jun 05 2019, Sat Jun 08 2019, Sun Jun 09 2019, Mon Jun 10 2019, Tue Jun 11 2019, Wed Jun 12 2019.
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019