Kirchzarten

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 47° 57' 3.96" N
Longitude: 7° 57' 20.016" E

Frequency: 

122.475MHz

Airport elevation: 

450m MSL

Start methods: 

winch

Length of runway : 

1100m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

In most cases yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

Yes

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

at the airport

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

2 km

Distance to next petrol station: 

2 km

Contact telephone number: 

076613150

Mobile number: 

004917634931757

Space in hangar available: 

Can be arranged, if requested in advance

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

No

Washing machine available for guests: 

Yes

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Regular gliding activity on Weekends and holidays

Sight seeing possibilities: 

The Black Forest, Kirchzarten, Freiburg, Mountains like Feldberg, Schauinsland, Europapark, Steinwasenpark and a lot of nature! Nice creek directly at the Airport vor cooling down. After raining, airport is very wet so better go to our second Airport EDTF

Contact email adress: 

bern...@hotmail.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Oct 06 2013 .
Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Saturday, May 4, 2013
Sunday, May 5, 2013
Saturday, May 11, 2013
Sunday, May 12, 2013
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Sunday, May 19, 2013
Saturday, May 25, 2013
Sunday, May 26, 2013
Saturday, June 1, 2013
Sunday, June 2, 2013
Saturday, June 8, 2013
Sunday, June 9, 2013
Saturday, June 15, 2013
Sunday, June 16, 2013
Saturday, June 22, 2013
Sunday, June 23, 2013
Saturday, June 29, 2013
Sunday, June 30, 2013
Saturday, July 6, 2013
Sunday, July 7, 2013
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Sunday, July 14, 2013
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Saturday, July 27, 2013
Sunday, July 28, 2013
Saturday, August 3, 2013
Sunday, August 4, 2013
Saturday, August 10, 2013
Sunday, August 11, 2013
Saturday, August 17, 2013
Sunday, August 18, 2013
Saturday, August 24, 2013
Sunday, August 25, 2013
Saturday, August 31, 2013
Sunday, September 1, 2013
Saturday, September 7, 2013
Sunday, September 8, 2013
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sunday, September 22, 2013
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Sunday, September 29, 2013
Saturday, October 5, 2013
Sunday, October 6, 2013

year4check: 

2013