Der Dingel

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 51° 32' 9.96" N
Longitude: 9° 22' 46.992" E

Frequency: 

123.150MHz

Airport elevation: 

226m MSL

Start methods: 

winch

Length of runway : 

900m

Runway type: 

grass
concrete / asphalt

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

In most cases yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

Yes

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

1 km

Distance to next petrol station: 

> 3 km

Contact telephone number: 

05675-266

Mobile number: 

0049-160-94409148

Space in hangar available: 

Can be arranged, if requested in advance

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

No

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

Yes

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Regular winch lauching at weekends and public holidays as well as 1-2 weeks holiday camps

Sight seeing possibilities: 

absolutely unique and fantastic gliding field

Contact email adress: 

ulri...@web.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Thu Oct 31 2013 .
Saturday, May 4, 2013
Sunday, May 5, 2013
Saturday, May 11, 2013
Sunday, May 12, 2013
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Sunday, May 19, 2013
Saturday, May 25, 2013
Sunday, May 26, 2013
Saturday, June 1, 2013
Sunday, June 2, 2013
Saturday, June 8, 2013
Sunday, June 9, 2013
Saturday, June 15, 2013
Sunday, June 16, 2013
Saturday, June 22, 2013
Sunday, June 23, 2013
Saturday, June 29, 2013
Sunday, June 30, 2013
Saturday, July 6, 2013
Sunday, July 7, 2013
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Sunday, July 14, 2013
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Saturday, July 27, 2013
Sunday, July 28, 2013
Saturday, August 3, 2013
Sunday, August 4, 2013
Saturday, August 10, 2013
Sunday, August 11, 2013
Saturday, August 17, 2013
Sunday, August 18, 2013
Saturday, August 24, 2013
Sunday, August 25, 2013
Saturday, August 31, 2013
Sunday, September 1, 2013
Saturday, September 7, 2013
Sunday, September 8, 2013
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sunday, September 22, 2013
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Sunday, September 29, 2013
Saturday, October 5, 2013
Sunday, October 6, 2013
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Sunday, October 13, 2013
Saturday, October 19, 2013
Sunday, October 20, 2013
Saturday, October 26, 2013
Sunday, October 27, 2013

year4check: 

2013