Airport Raznany LZRY

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 49° 4' 41.16" N
Longitude: 21° 5' 57.48" E

Frequency: 

122.600MHz

Airport elevation: 

320m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow with ultralight towing 700 kg
aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

1100m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

Yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

at the airport

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

at the airport

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

3 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Super unleaded

Distance to next petrol station: 

> 3 km

Contact telephone number: 

00421903226024

Mobile number: 

00421903226024 00421918301398 (ultralight towing daily 00421914330115)

Space in hangar available: 

Can be arranged, if requested in advance

Glider anchorage points available: 

Yes

Computer for guests available: 

No

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

No

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Gliding club and Ultralight base

Sight seeing possibilities: 

Sabinov reached by 30min walking, Sabinov's swimming pool 30min walking, Presov reached by 30min walking and 30min by train

Contact email adress: 

aero...@aeroklub-sabinov.com

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Mon Dec 31 2018 . Also includes Tue May 01 2018, Tue May 08 2018, Thu Jul 05 2018, Fri Aug 31 2018.
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018

year4check: 

2018