AGRINION AIRFIELD

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 38° 36' 47.88" N
Longitude: 21° 23' 36.24" E

Frequency: 

123.650MHz

Airport elevation: 

46m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

1200m

Runway type: 

concrete / asphalt

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

No

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

1 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Super Plus (Mogas)
Super unleaded
Two stroke engine oil

Distance to next petrol station: 

1 km

Contact telephone number: 

00306944776531

Mobile number: 

00306944776531

Space in hangar available: 

Can be arranged, if requested in advance

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

No

WLAN available: 

No

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

Yes

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

Yes

Description in English: 

Regular gliding activity during weekends (and working days if requested).

Sight seeing possibilities: 

1 hour drive from Lefkas Island and Patra , 30 minutes driving from Messologi, 45 min from Nafpaktos , archaeological museum and ruins.

Contact email adress: 

agri...@gmail.com

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Oct 27 2013 .
Friday, March 1, 2013
Saturday, March 2, 2013
Sunday, March 3, 2013
Friday, March 8, 2013
Saturday, March 9, 2013
Sunday, March 10, 2013
Friday, March 15, 2013
Saturday, March 16, 2013
Sunday, March 17, 2013
Friday, March 22, 2013
Saturday, March 23, 2013
Sunday, March 24, 2013
Friday, March 29, 2013
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Sunday, March 31, 2013
Friday, April 5, 2013
Saturday, April 6, 2013
Sunday, April 7, 2013
Friday, April 12, 2013
Saturday, April 13, 2013
Sunday, April 14, 2013
Friday, April 19, 2013
Saturday, April 20, 2013
Sunday, April 21, 2013
Friday, April 26, 2013
Saturday, April 27, 2013
Sunday, April 28, 2013
Friday, May 3, 2013
Saturday, May 4, 2013
Sunday, May 5, 2013
Friday, May 10, 2013
Saturday, May 11, 2013
Sunday, May 12, 2013
Friday, May 17, 2013
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Sunday, May 19, 2013
Friday, May 24, 2013
Saturday, May 25, 2013
Sunday, May 26, 2013
Friday, May 31, 2013
Saturday, June 1, 2013
Sunday, June 2, 2013
Friday, June 7, 2013
Saturday, June 8, 2013
Sunday, June 9, 2013
Friday, June 14, 2013
Saturday, June 15, 2013
Sunday, June 16, 2013
Friday, June 21, 2013
Saturday, June 22, 2013
Sunday, June 23, 2013
Friday, June 28, 2013
Saturday, June 29, 2013
Sunday, June 30, 2013
Friday, July 5, 2013
Saturday, July 6, 2013
Sunday, July 7, 2013
Friday, July 12, 2013
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Sunday, July 14, 2013
Friday, July 19, 2013
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Friday, July 26, 2013
Saturday, July 27, 2013
Sunday, July 28, 2013
Friday, August 2, 2013
Saturday, August 3, 2013
Sunday, August 4, 2013
Friday, August 9, 2013
Saturday, August 10, 2013
Sunday, August 11, 2013
Friday, August 16, 2013
Saturday, August 17, 2013
Sunday, August 18, 2013
Friday, August 23, 2013
Saturday, August 24, 2013
Sunday, August 25, 2013
Friday, August 30, 2013
Saturday, August 31, 2013
Sunday, September 1, 2013
Friday, September 6, 2013
Saturday, September 7, 2013
Sunday, September 8, 2013
Friday, September 13, 2013
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Friday, September 20, 2013
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sunday, September 22, 2013
Friday, September 27, 2013
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Sunday, September 29, 2013
Friday, October 4, 2013
Saturday, October 5, 2013
Sunday, October 6, 2013
Friday, October 11, 2013
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Sunday, October 13, 2013
Friday, October 18, 2013
Saturday, October 19, 2013
Sunday, October 20, 2013
Friday, October 25, 2013
Saturday, October 26, 2013
Sunday, October 27, 2013

year4check: 

2013