Wolfhagen Graner Berg (EDGW)

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 51° 18' 42.84" N
Longitude: 9° 10' 51.996" E

Frequency: 

127.450MHz

Airport elevation: 

314m MSL

Start methods: 

aerotow with ultralight towing 500 kg
aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

500m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

No

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

Yes

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

2 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

2 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

2 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Avgas
Super Plus (Mogas)

Distance to next petrol station: 

1 km

Contact telephone number: 

05692 4160

Mobile number: 

0049160 9740 3887

Space in hangar available: 

Can be arranged, if requested in advance

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

Yes

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Sight seeing possibilities: 

Kassel, Kassel Bergpark, Edersee

Contact email adress: 

vors...@edgw.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Thu Oct 15 2015 . Also includes Mon Jun 01 2015, Tue Jun 02 2015, Wed Jun 03 2015, Thu Jun 04 2015, Fri Jun 05 2015, Mon Jun 08 2015, Tue Jun 09 2015, Wed Jun 10 2015, Thu Jun 11 2015, Fri Jun 12 2015.
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Monday, June 1, 2015
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Friday, June 5, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Monday, June 8, 2015
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Friday, June 12, 2015
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Sunday, October 4, 2015
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sunday, October 11, 2015

year4check: 

2015