HAGUENAU LFSH

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 48° 47' 44.16" N
Longitude: 7° 48' 56.916" E

Frequency: 

120.625MHz

Airport elevation: 

149m MSL

Start methods: 

aerotow with ultralight towing 500 kg
aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

900m

Runway type: 

grass
concrete / asphalt

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

No

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

at the airport

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

at the airport

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

1 km

Distance to next petrol station: 

1 km

Contact telephone number: 

0033388934624

Mobile number: 

0033642361977

Space in hangar available: 

For two 15m gliders or one 20m glider in most cases

Glider anchorage points available: 

Yes

Computer for guests available: 

No

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

Yes

Customs clearance available: 

Yes

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Regular gliding activity on Weekends and on workdays

Contact email adress: 

c...@free.fr

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Nov 30 2014 .
Saturday, February 1, 2014
Sunday, February 2, 2014
Monday, February 3, 2014
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Friday, February 7, 2014
Saturday, February 8, 2014
Sunday, February 9, 2014
Monday, February 10, 2014
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Friday, February 14, 2014
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Sunday, February 16, 2014
Monday, February 17, 2014
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Friday, February 21, 2014
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Monday, February 24, 2014
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Friday, February 28, 2014
Saturday, March 1, 2014
Sunday, March 2, 2014
Monday, March 3, 2014
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Friday, March 7, 2014
Saturday, March 8, 2014
Sunday, March 9, 2014
Monday, March 10, 2014
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Friday, March 14, 2014
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Monday, March 17, 2014
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Friday, March 21, 2014
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Monday, March 24, 2014
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Friday, March 28, 2014
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Monday, March 31, 2014
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Friday, April 4, 2014
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Monday, April 7, 2014
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Friday, April 11, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Friday, April 18, 2014
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Monday, April 21, 2014
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Monday, April 28, 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Friday, May 2, 2014
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Monday, May 5, 2014
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Friday, May 9, 2014
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Monday, May 12, 2014
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Friday, May 16, 2014
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Monday, May 19, 2014
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Friday, May 23, 2014
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Friday, May 30, 2014
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Sunday, June 1, 2014
Monday, June 2, 2014
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Friday, June 6, 2014
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Sunday, June 8, 2014
Monday, June 9, 2014
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Friday, June 13, 2014
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Monday, June 16, 2014
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Friday, June 20, 2014
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Monday, June 23, 2014
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Friday, June 27, 2014
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Monday, June 30, 2014
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Friday, July 4, 2014
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Monday, July 7, 2014
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Friday, July 11, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Monday, July 14, 2014
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Friday, July 18, 2014
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Monday, July 21, 2014
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Monday, July 28, 2014
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Friday, August 1, 2014
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Monday, August 4, 2014
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Friday, August 8, 2014
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Monday, August 11, 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Friday, August 15, 2014
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Monday, August 18, 2014
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Friday, August 22, 2014
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Monday, August 25, 2014
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Friday, August 29, 2014
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Monday, September 1, 2014
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Friday, September 5, 2014
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Monday, September 8, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Friday, September 12, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Monday, September 15, 2014
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Friday, September 19, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Monday, September 22, 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Friday, September 26, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Friday, October 3, 2014
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Monday, October 6, 2014
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Friday, October 10, 2014
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Friday, October 17, 2014
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Monday, October 20, 2014
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Friday, October 24, 2014
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Monday, October 27, 2014
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Monday, November 3, 2014
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Friday, November 7, 2014
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Monday, November 10, 2014
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Friday, November 14, 2014
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Monday, November 17, 2014
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Friday, November 21, 2014
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Monday, November 24, 2014
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Sunday, November 30, 2014

year4check: 

2014