Segelfluggelände Oppershausen

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 52° 35' 48.84" N
Longitude: 10° 13' 23.16" E

Frequency: 

122.475MHz

Airport elevation: 

43m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow with motorglider

Length of runway : 

1000m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

No

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

2 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

2 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

3 km

Distance to next petrol station: 

3 km

Contact telephone number: 

051498181

Mobile number: 

keine

Space in hangar available: 

No

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

No

WLAN available: 

No

Glider water station at the airport: 

No

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Sommerfluglager/ Summer gliding camp Hannoverscher Aero-Club e.V. . Flugbetrieb findet je nach Wetter-/ und Personallage statt.

Sight seeing possibilities: 

Cloister Wienhausen, River Aller, Town Celle/ Towing by aircraft not guaranteed.Camping only by attendance of club members.

Contact email adress: 

i...@haec.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every day until Fri Jul 12 2013 except Sat Jul 06 2013, Sun Jul 07 2013.
Monday, July 1, 2013
Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Thursday, July 4, 2013
Friday, July 5, 2013
Monday, July 8, 2013
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Thursday, July 11, 2013
Friday, July 12, 2013

year4check: 

2013