Attendorn-Finnentrop EDKU

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 51° 8' 44.88" N
Longitude: 7° 56' 12.012" E

Frequency: 

121.400MHz

Airport elevation: 

316m MSL

Start methods: 

aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

650m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

No

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

>3km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

3 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

2 km

Distance to next petrol station: 

2 km

Contact telephone number: 

02722 / 50546

Mobile number: 

+491708171654

Space in hangar available: 

Can be arranged, if requested in advance

Glider anchorage points available: 

Yes

Computer for guests available: 

No

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

No

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Regular gliding activity on Sat/Sun; flying camp 04.07.-18.07.2015

Contact email adress: 

andr...@edku.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat Jul 18 2015 .
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Monday, July 6, 2015
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Friday, July 10, 2015
Monday, July 13, 2015
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Friday, July 17, 2015

year4check: 

2015