Grefrath Niershorst EDLF

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 51° 20' 2.76" N
Longitude: 6° 21' 35.1" E

Frequency: 

123.625MHz

Airport elevation: 

32m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

575m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

No

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

Yes

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

2 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

at the airport

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

1 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Avgas
Super Plus (Mogas)

Distance to next petrol station: 

at the airport

Contact telephone number: 

+49 2158 800099 (Segelflieger Clubheim). Alternativ: +49 2158 3364

Mobile number: 

+49 1722011201

Space in hangar available: 

No

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

Yes

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Gliding activity at weekends from April to October. Weekdays a towplane can be organized. Sleeping in hangar, workshop, club / schoolroom possible

Sight seeing possibilities: 

Museum, open air bath, small castle in walking distance. Cities Kempen and Krefeld, Nettetal by bus in 15 mins.

Contact email adress: 

i...@lsv-grenzland.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Oct 31 2015 .
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Sunday, October 4, 2015
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Saturday, October 31, 2015

year4check: 

2015