Altena-Hegenscheid EDKD

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 51° 18' 47.16" N
Longitude: 7° 42' 15.012" E

Frequency: 

122.200MHz

Airport elevation: 

473m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

780m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

No

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

2 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

at the airport

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

2 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Avgas
Super Plus (Mogas)

Distance to next petrol station: 

2 km

Contact telephone number: 

0235221212

Mobile number: 

01713141639

Space in hangar available: 

For one 15m glider in most cases

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

No

WLAN available: 

No

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Contact email adress: 

p...@kunstflieger.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every day until Sat Aug 17 2013 .
Saturday, August 3, 2013
Sunday, August 4, 2013
Monday, August 5, 2013
Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Thursday, August 8, 2013
Friday, August 9, 2013
Saturday, August 10, 2013
Sunday, August 11, 2013
Monday, August 12, 2013
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Thursday, August 15, 2013
Friday, August 16, 2013
Saturday, August 17, 2013

year4check: 

2013