Ailertchen EDGA

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 50° 35' 35.52" N
Longitude: 7° 56' 42" E

Frequency: 

123.050MHz

Airport elevation: 

470m MSL

Start methods: 

aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

550m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

In most cases yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

Yes

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

at the airport

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

at the airport

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

at the airport

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Avgas
Super Plus (Mogas)
JetA1

Distance to next petrol station: 

2 km

Contact telephone number: 

0049-2663-6473

Mobile number: 

0049-2663-7404

Space in hangar available: 

Can be arranged, if requested in advance

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

No

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

Yes

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Regular gliding activity during weekends and holidays (at working days if requested)

Sight seeing possibilities: 

Good point of depature for hill country flights. Direction North - East is nearly airspace limitation free and blessed by good thermals.

Contact email adress: 

i...@fsv-ailertchen.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday 200 times . Also includes Mon Jul 24 2017, Tue Jul 25 2017, Wed Jul 26 2017, Thu Jul 27 2017, Fri Jul 28 2017, Sat Jul 29 2017, Sun Jul 30 2017, Mon Jul 31 2017, Tue Aug 01 2017, Wed Aug 02 2017, Thu Aug 03 2017, Fri Aug 04 2017.
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Friday, August 4, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019

year4check: 

2019