Tarmstedt

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 53° 15' 5.04" N
Longitude: 9° 6' 30.996" E

Frequency: 

123.150MHz

Airport elevation: 

39m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow with motorglider
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

750m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

In most cases yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

2 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

2 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

> 3 km

Distance to next petrol station: 

> 3 km

Contact telephone number: 

+49-(0)4283-1241

Mobile number: 

+49-(0)176-20839103

Space in hangar available: 

Can be arranged, if requested in advance

Glider anchorage points available: 

Yes

Computer for guests available: 

No

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

We fly also often on good weekdays (mo - fr) but it is not guaranteed.

Sight seeing possibilities: 

Hanseatic City of Bremen (with bus within 1 hour, bus stop 2 km from the airfield)

Contact email adress: 

tsei...@gmx.net

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Oct 21 2018 . Also includes Mon Jul 02 2018, Tue Jul 03 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Thu Jul 05 2018, Fri Jul 06 2018.
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018

year4check: 

2018