Pinnow EDBP

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 53° 36' 56.88" N
Longitude: 11° 33' 46.08" E

Frequency: 

122.500MHz

Airport elevation: 

44m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

800m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

In most cases yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

1 km

Distance to next petrol station: 

> 3 km

Contact telephone number: 

+49 (0) 3860 215

Mobile number: 

+49 (0) 173 1357249

Space in hangar available: 

No

Glider anchorage points available: 

Yes

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

No

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

Yes

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Non-regular gliding activity, please call for towing

Sight seeing possibilities: 

nice landscape arround the airfield, lake for swimming 1km away, city of Schwerin

Contact email adress: 

dis...@fliegerclub-pinnow.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Oct 30 2016 . Also includes Mon May 16 2016, Tue May 17 2016, Wed May 18 2016, Thu May 19 2016, Fri May 20 2016, Mon Jul 25 2016, Tue Jul 26 2016, Wed Jul 27 2016, Thu Jul 28 2016, Fri Jul 29 2016, Mon Aug 01 2016, Tue Aug 02 2016, Wed Aug 03 2016, Thu Aug 04 2016, Fri Aug 05 2016.
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Monday, May 16, 2016
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Friday, May 20, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Monday, July 25, 2016
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Friday, July 29, 2016
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Monday, August 1, 2016
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Friday, August 5, 2016
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Sunday, October 30, 2016

year4check: 

2016