Eichsfeld

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 51° 24' 24.052" N
Longitude: 10° 8' 49.466" E

Frequency: 

124.030MHz

Airport elevation: 

364m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow with ultralight towing 500 kg
aerotow with ultralight towing 700 kg
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

700m

Runway type: 

grass
concrete / asphalt

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

In most cases yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

3 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

3 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

3 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Avgas
Super Plus (Mogas)
Two stroke engine oil

Distance to next petrol station: 

> 3 km

Contact telephone number: 

03608540601

Mobile number: 

01799233917

Space in hangar available: 

Can be arranged, if requested in advance

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

No

WLAN available: 

No

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

Yes

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

regular gliding activity

Sight seeing possibilities: 

cities in a radius of 10km with public bathes, groceries, hotels, train station, end so one

Email: 

info [_*_AT_*_] lsv-goettingen [_*_DOT_*_] de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every day until Sun Aug 23 2020.
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Sunday, August 23, 2020

year4check: 

2020