Laichingen

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 48° 29' 45.996" N
Longitude: 9° 38' 13.38" E

Frequency: 

127.705MHz

Airport elevation: 

742m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow with ultralight towing 700 kg
aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

800m

Runway type: 

grass
concrete / asphalt

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

In most cases yes

Camping possible: 

No

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

2 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

> 3 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

> 3 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Avgas
Super unleaded

Distance to next petrol station: 

3 km

Contact telephone number: 

004973335593

Mobile number: 

004973338930418

Space in hangar available: 

No

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Regular gliding activity

Email: 

webmaster [_*_AT_*_] edpj [_*_DOT_*_] de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Oct 31 2020.
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020

year4check: 

2020