Baden-Baden Oos

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 48° 47' 40.92" N
Longitude: 8° 11' 20.004" E

Frequency: 

121.000MHz

Airport elevation: 

123m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

1000m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

No

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

Yes

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

2 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

at the airport

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

1 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Super unleaded

Distance to next petrol station: 

2 km

Contact telephone number: 

07221-61616

Mobile number: 

07221-61616

Space in hangar available: 

Can be arranged, if requested in advance

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

No

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Weekends / Holidays: Regular gliding activity

Sight seeing possibilities: 

Baden-Baden, Black Forest

Contact email adress: 

Sege...@Aeroclub-Baden-Baden.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday 50 times .
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Sunday, June 1, 2014
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Sunday, June 8, 2014
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Sunday, September 7, 2014

year4check: 

2014