Schlechtenfeld

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 48° 17' 4.92" N
Longitude: 9° 40' 23.988" E

Frequency: 

123.350MHz

Airport elevation: 

550m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

300m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

No

Camping possible: 

No

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

3 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

3 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

3 km

Distance to next petrol station: 

3 km

Contact telephone number: 

073912222

Mobile number: 

00491752247737

Space in hangar available: 

For one 15m glider in most cases

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

No

WLAN available: 

No

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Non-regular gliding activity, please call for towing

Contact email adress: 

wolf...@nexgo.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 07 2014 . Also includes Sat Aug 02 2014, Mon Aug 04 2014, Tue Aug 05 2014, Wed Aug 06 2014, Thu Aug 07 2014, Fri Aug 08 2014, Sat Aug 09 2014, Mon Aug 11 2014, Tue Aug 12 2014, Wed Aug 13 2014, Thu Aug 14 2014, Fri Aug 15 2014, Sat Aug 16 2014.
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Sunday, June 1, 2014
Sunday, June 8, 2014
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Monday, August 4, 2014
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Friday, August 8, 2014
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Monday, August 11, 2014
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Friday, August 15, 2014
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Sunday, September 7, 2014

year4check: 

2014