Schönebeck (EDOZ) - Flug- und Schulbetrieb

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 52° 0' 5.04" N
Longitude: 11° 47' 41.28" E

Frequency: 

123.000MHz

Airport elevation: 

52m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow with motorglider
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

800m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

Yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

Yes

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

>3km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

> 3 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

> 3 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Super Plus (Mogas)
Super unleaded
Two stroke engine oil

Distance to next petrol station: 

> 3 km

Contact telephone number: 

+493928400647

Mobile number: 

+491701601001

Space in hangar available: 

Can be arranged, if requested in advance

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

Yes

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Contact email adress: 

i...@fliegerclub-sbk.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week until Sat Nov 01 2014 .
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Saturday, November 1, 2014

year4check: 

2014