Geratshof

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 47° 59' 34.8" N
Longitude: 10° 50' 39.12" E

Frequency: 

123.500MHz

Airport elevation: 

632m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow with motorglider
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

1000m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

Yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

3 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

2 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Super Plus (Mogas)

Distance to next petrol station: 

> 3 km

Contact telephone number: 

08246-1468 (262)

Mobile number: 

0049 -171-7746024

Space in hangar available: 

For two 15m gliders or one 20m glider in most cases

Glider anchorage points available: 

Yes

Computer for guests available: 

No

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

Yes

Description in English: 

Regular gliding aktivity on weekends and holidays, during the week on request. Aerotow and selflaunch only 08.

Sight seeing possibilities: 

City of Landsberg, Ammersee, Castles of Ludwig II., Munich 50 km, Hiking an biking in Lech valley,

Contact email adress: 

jhol...@geratshof.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Oct 28 2018 .
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018

year4check: 

2018