HAGUENAU (LFSH)

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 48° 47' 44.16" N
Longitude: 7° 48' 56.916" E

Frequency: 

120.625MHz

Airport elevation: 

149m MSL

Start methods: 

aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

900m

Runway type: 

grass
concrete / asphalt

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

No

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

at the airport

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

at the airport

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

1 km

Distance to next petrol station: 

1 km

Contact telephone number: 

0033388934624

Mobile number: 

0033642361977

Space in hangar available: 

For two 15m gliders or one 20m glider in most cases

Glider anchorage points available: 

Yes

Computer for guests available: 

No

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

Yes

Customs clearance available: 

Yes

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Regular gliding activity on Weekends and on workdays

Contact email adress: 

c...@free.fr

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Nov 29 2015 .
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Monday, April 20, 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Friday, April 24, 2015
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Monday, April 27, 2015
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Friday, May 1, 2015
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Monday, May 4, 2015
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Friday, May 8, 2015
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Monday, May 11, 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Friday, May 15, 2015
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Monday, May 18, 2015
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Friday, May 22, 2015
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Friday, May 29, 2015
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Monday, June 1, 2015
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Friday, June 5, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Monday, June 8, 2015
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Friday, June 12, 2015
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Monday, June 15, 2015
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Friday, June 19, 2015
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Monday, June 22, 2015
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Monday, June 29, 2015
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Monday, July 6, 2015
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Friday, July 10, 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Monday, July 13, 2015
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Friday, July 17, 2015
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Monday, July 20, 2015
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Friday, July 24, 2015
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Monday, July 27, 2015
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Friday, July 31, 2015
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Monday, August 3, 2015
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Friday, August 7, 2015
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Monday, August 10, 2015
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Friday, August 14, 2015
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Monday, August 17, 2015
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Friday, August 21, 2015
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Monday, August 24, 2015
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Monday, August 31, 2015
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Friday, September 4, 2015
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Friday, September 11, 2015
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Monday, September 14, 2015
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Friday, September 18, 2015
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Monday, September 21, 2015
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Friday, September 25, 2015
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Monday, September 28, 2015
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Friday, October 2, 2015
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Sunday, October 4, 2015
Monday, October 5, 2015
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Friday, October 9, 2015
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Monday, October 12, 2015
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Friday, October 16, 2015
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Monday, October 19, 2015
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Friday, October 23, 2015
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Monday, October 26, 2015
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Friday, October 30, 2015
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Sunday, November 1, 2015
Monday, November 2, 2015
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Friday, November 6, 2015
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Sunday, November 8, 2015
Monday, November 9, 2015
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Friday, November 13, 2015
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Monday, November 16, 2015
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Friday, November 20, 2015
Saturday, November 21, 2015
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Monday, November 23, 2015
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Sunday, November 29, 2015

year4check: 

2015