Achmer

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 52° 22' 36.84" N
Longitude: 7° 54' 42.984" E

Frequency: 

123.050MHz

Airport elevation: 

54m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow with motorglider
aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

940m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

In most cases yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

3 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

3 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

3 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Super unleaded

Distance to next petrol station: 

> 3 km

Contact telephone number: 

0049 54614000

Mobile number: 

0049 17610097326

Space in hangar available: 

Can be arranged, if requested in advance

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Regular gliding activity on Weekends and listed dates, on other workdays please call for towing.(March>end of October)

Contact email adress: 

juli...@gmail.com

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Oct 29 2017 .
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017

year4check: 

2017