Celle Scheuen

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 52° 40' 9.84" N
Longitude: 10° 5' 20.04" E

Frequency: 

122.200MHz

Airport elevation: 

58m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow with motorglider
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

1100m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

In most cases yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

Yes

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

3 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

3 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Super Plus (Mogas)

Distance to next petrol station: 

1 km

Contact telephone number: 

+49 (0)5086 413

Mobile number: 

+491724306368

Space in hangar available: 

For one 15m glider in most cases

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

No

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

We have a nice glider airfield close to the village Scheuen

Sight seeing possibilities: 

In short distance of 6 km is the old city of Celle with a beautiful castle

Contact email adress: 

Ausb...@Segelfliegen-in-celle.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Oct 01 2017 .
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017

year4check: 

2017