Angers Marcé

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 47° 33' 37.08" N
Longitude: 0° 18' 43.999" W

Frequency: 

124.700MHz

Airport elevation: 

56m MSL

Start methods: 

winch

Length of runway : 

1100m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

Yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

>3km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

at the airport

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

3 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Avgas
JetA1

Distance to next petrol station: 

at the airport

Contact telephone number: 

0033241335062

Mobile number: 

0033781687880

Space in hangar available: 

Can be arranged, if requested in advance

Glider anchorage points available: 

Yes

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

Yes

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Contact email adress: 

cont...@planeur-angers.net

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Mon Sep 14 2015 .
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Friday, April 10, 2015
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Friday, April 17, 2015
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Friday, April 24, 2015
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Friday, May 1, 2015
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Friday, May 8, 2015
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Friday, May 15, 2015
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Friday, May 22, 2015
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Friday, May 29, 2015
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Friday, June 5, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Friday, June 12, 2015
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Friday, June 19, 2015
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Friday, July 10, 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Friday, July 17, 2015
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Friday, July 24, 2015
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Friday, July 31, 2015
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Friday, August 7, 2015
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Friday, August 14, 2015
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Friday, August 21, 2015
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Friday, September 4, 2015
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Friday, September 11, 2015
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sunday, September 13, 2015

year4check: 

2015