Borghorst- Füchten Fliegerlager

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 52° 9' 2.88" N
Longitude: 7° 27' 6.984" E

Frequency: 

123.350MHz

Airport elevation: 

39m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow with motorglider
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

1000m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

No

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

Yes

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

at the airport

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

at the airport

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

3 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Super Plus (Mogas)

Distance to next petrol station: 

at the airport

Contact telephone number: 

+4925522690

Mobile number: 

+491706555328

Space in hangar available: 

Can be arranged, if requested in advance

Glider anchorage points available: 

Yes

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

Yes

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Flying camp of our own club for two weeks

Contact email adress: 

wint...@t-online.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Aug 02 2015 .
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Monday, July 20, 2015
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Friday, July 24, 2015
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Monday, July 27, 2015
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Friday, July 31, 2015
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Sunday, August 2, 2015

year4check: 

2015