Renneritz

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 51° 35' 34.8" N
Longitude: 12° 14' 13.92" E

Frequency: 

123.475MHz

Airport elevation: 

94m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

1000m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

In most cases yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

Yes

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

3 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

3 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

3 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Super unleaded
Two stroke engine oil

Distance to next petrol station: 

3 km

Contact telephone number: 

+49 34954 39196

Mobile number: 

+49 177 73 73 511

Space in hangar available: 

For one 15m glider in most cases

Glider anchorage points available: 

Yes

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

No

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

Yes

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Gliding activity with winch launch each Saturday. Additional 201 from 15th July to 30th July and 5th to 19th Aug. every day. Aerotow can be arranged.

Sight seeing possibilities: 

Lake for swimming 2km away. To the city of Leipzig 35km.

Contact email adress: 

rain...@flugplatz-renneritz.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 27 2018 . Also includes Thu May 10 2018, Sun May 20 2018, Mon May 21 2018, Tue May 22 2018, Wed May 23 2018, Thu May 24 2018, Fri May 25 2018, Sun Jul 15 2018, Mon Jul 16 2018, Tue Jul 17 2018, Wed Jul 18 2018, Thu Jul 19 2018, Fri Jul 20 2018, Sun Jul 22 2018, Mon Jul 23 2018, Tue Jul 24 2018, Wed Jul 25 2018, Thu Jul 26 2018, Fri Jul 27 2018.
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018

year4check: 

2018