Renneritz

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 51° 35' 34.795" N
Longitude: 12° 14' 13.919" E

Frequency: 

128.860MHz

Airport elevation: 

92m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

1000m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

In most cases yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

Yes

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

3 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

3 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

3 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Super unleaded
Two stroke engine oil

Distance to next petrol station: 

3 km

Contact telephone number: 

+49 34954 39196

Mobile number: 

+49 177 73 73 511

Space in hangar available: 

For one 15m glider in most cases

Glider anchorage points available: 

Yes

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

No

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

Yes

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Gliding activity with winch launch each Saturday. Additional 201 from 15th July to 30th July and 5th to 19th Aug. every day. Aerotow can be arranged.

Sight seeing possibilities: 

Lake for swimming 2km away. To the city of Leipzig 35km.

Email: 

rainer [_*_DOT_*_] mueller [_*_AT_*_] flugplatz-renneritz [_*_DOT_*_] de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 31 2020. Also includes Sun Jul 19 2020, Mon Jul 20 2020, Tue Jul 21 2020, Wed Jul 22 2020, Thu Jul 23 2020, Fri Jul 24 2020, Sun Jul 26 2020, Mon Jul 27 2020, Tue Jul 28 2020, Wed Jul 29 2020, Thu Jul 30 2020, Fri Jul 31 2020, Sun Aug 02 2020.
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020

year4check: 

2020