Goslar

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 51° 54' 19.08" N
Longitude: 10° 27' 33.84" E

Frequency: 

123.475MHz

Airport elevation: 

277m MSL

Start methods: 

winch

Length of runway : 

1000m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

Yes

Camping possible: 

No

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

Yes

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

2 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

2 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

2 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Super Plus (Mogas)

Distance to next petrol station: 

2 km

Contact telephone number: 

0049532141665

Mobile number: 

004915140000747

Space in hangar available: 

For two 15m gliders or one 20m glider in most cases

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

No

WLAN available: 

No

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

Yes

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

summercamp aug 15-30th, otherwise weekend open or launch. On weekdays, launch can be arranged from 1200-1300lcl, mobilenumber wazzap or sms,

Sight seeing possibilities: 

charming old city 20min walk, trailers available to pick u up in case of...: ASK21, discus, ASH25, Astir CS, Ka6

Contact email adress: 

d.ja...@web.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday 14 times .
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Monday, August 17, 2015
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Friday, August 21, 2015
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Monday, August 24, 2015
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015

year4check: 

2015