LZSV

Frequency: 

123.500MHz

Airport elevation: 

493m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

1100m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

Yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

at the airport

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

at the airport

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

1 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Avgas
Super unleaded

Distance to next petrol station: 

1 km

Contact telephone number: 

+421 53 441 2373

Mobile number: 

+421 903 563 265

Space in hangar available: 

For three 15m gliders or two 20m gliders in most cases

Glider anchorage points available: 

Yes

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

Yes

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Contact email adress: 

aklu...@gmail.com

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every year until Sat Dec 31 2016 .
Friday, January 1, 2016
Monday, February 1, 2016
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Friday, April 1, 2016
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Friday, July 1, 2016
Monday, August 1, 2016
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016

year4check: 

2016