Konstanz (EDTZ)

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 47° 40' 59.88" N
Longitude: 9° 7' 59.988" E

Frequency: 

124.350MHz

Airport elevation: 

397m MSL

Start methods: 

aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

760m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

No

Camping possible: 

No

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

1 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Avgas

Distance to next petrol station: 

1 km

Contact telephone number: 

+4915158263395

Mobile number: 

+4915158263395

Space in hangar available: 

No

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

No

Glider water station at the airport: 

No

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

Yes

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Contact email adress: 

maik...@segelflug-konstanz.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week until Sat Sep 24 2016 .
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016

year4check: 

2016