Repeats

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun May 29 2016.
Friday, May 20, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Monday, May 23, 2016
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Friday, May 27, 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Sunday, May 29, 2016