Vielbrunn

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 49° 43' 18.12" N
Longitude: 9° 5' 33" E

Frequency: 

123.150MHz

Airport elevation: 

465m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

680m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

Yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

Yes

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

2 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

at the airport

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

2 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Super Plus (Mogas)
Two stroke engine oil

Distance to next petrol station: 

at the airport

Contact telephone number: 

06066-246

Mobile number: 

00496066-969469

Space in hangar available: 

Can be arranged, if requested in advance

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

No

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Non regular gliding activity, please call for towing.

Contact email adress: 

i...@fscm.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every day until Mon Oct 30 2017 .
Monday, May 1, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Friday, June 2, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Friday, June 9, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, July 7, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Friday, August 4, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017

year4check: 

2017