Zellhausen

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 50° 1' 14.16" N
Longitude: 8° 59' 0.996" E

Frequency: 

122.305MHz

Airport elevation: 

114m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

1250m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

No

Camping possible: 

No

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

1 km

Distance to next petrol station: 

1 km

Contact telephone number: 

004917644497130

Mobile number: 

004917632061383

Space in hangar available: 

Can be arranged, if requested in advance

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

No

WLAN available: 

No

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Regular gliding activity every weekend

Sight seeing possibilities: 

Historic city Seligenstadt

Contact email adress: 

marc...@googlemail.com

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Oct 28 2018 except Thu May 31 2018. Also includes Tue May 01 2018, Thu May 10 2018, Wed Oct 03 2018.
Friday, March 30, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018

year4check: 

2018