Anspach/Taunus

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 50° 17' 17.88" N
Longitude: 8° 32' 6" E

Frequency: 

121.030MHz

Airport elevation: 

330m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow with motorglider
aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

580m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

No

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

Yes

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

3 km

Fuel types available at the airport: 

Avgas
Super Plus (Mogas)
Two stroke engine oil

Distance to next petrol station: 

at the airport

Contact telephone number: 

0049 60 81 5 66 33

Mobile number: 

0049 171 6732261

Space in hangar available: 

No

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Regular gliding activity

Contact email adress: 

Sege...@lsc-badhomburg.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Oct 14 2018 . Also includes Tue May 01 2018.
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018

year4check: 

2018