Wahlstedt EDHW

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 53° 58' 9.84" N
Longitude: 10° 13' 18.12" E

Frequency: 

121.025MHz

Airport elevation: 

39m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

800m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

In most cases yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

2 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

2 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

2 km

Distance to next petrol station: 

1 km

Contact telephone number: 

04550-9958940

Mobile number: 

+49 172 4167639

Space in hangar available: 

Can be arranged, if requested in advance

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

Yes

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Contact email adress: 

1.vo...@lsv-segeberg.de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Oct 08 2017 except Sat Jul 22 2017, Sun Jul 23 2017, Sat Jul 29 2017, Sun Jul 30 2017, Sat Aug 05 2017, Sun Aug 06 2017.
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017

year4check: 

2017