Pinnow EDBP

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 53° 36' 56.876" N
Longitude: 11° 33' 46.081" E

Frequency: 

118.005MHz

Airport elevation: 

44m MSL

Start methods: 

winch
aerotow with ultralight towing 500 kg
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

800m

Runway type: 

grass

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

In most cases yes

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

No

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

1 km

Distance to next petrol station: 

> 3 km

Contact telephone number: 

+49 (0) 3860 215

Mobile number: 

+49 (0) 173 1357249

Space in hangar available: 

No

Glider anchorage points available: 

Yes

Computer for guests available: 

Yes

WLAN available: 

Yes

Glider water station at the airport: 

No

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

Yes

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Non-regular gliding activity, please call for towing

Sight seeing possibilities: 

nice landscape arround the airfield, lake for swimming 1km away, city of Schwerin

Email: 

dispo [_*_AT_*_] fliegerclub-pinnow [_*_DOT_*_] de

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Mon Jul 18 2022. Also includes Tue Jul 26 2016, Sat Jul 09 2022, Sun Jul 10 2022, Mon Jul 11 2022, Tue Jul 12 2022, Wed Jul 13 2022, Thu Jul 14 2022, Fri Jul 15 2022, Sat Jul 16 2022, Sun Jul 17 2022.
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Friday, July 15, 2022
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Sunday, July 17, 2022

year4check: 

2022