Santo Tomé

Airport coordinates: 

Latitude: 41° 12' 15.012" N
Longitude: 3° 35' 40.992" E

Frequency: 

123.550MHz

Airport elevation: 

1100m MSL

Start methods: 

aerotow by power plane
self launch allowed

Length of runway : 

600m

Runway type: 

concrete / asphalt

Beds for guests available (e.g. club house): 

No

Camping possible: 

Yes

Sleeping in workshop possible: 

Yes

Distance to nearest hotel or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest restaurant or similar: 

1 km

Distance to nearest grocery store: 

2 km

Distance to next petrol station: 

1 km

Contact telephone number: 

+34 609 064 859

Mobile number: 

+34 609 064 859

Space in hangar available: 

No

Glider anchorage points available: 

No

Computer for guests available: 

No

WLAN available: 

No

Glider water station at the airport: 

No

Washing machine available for guests: 

No

Bicycle available: 

No

Airport access is restricted: 

No

Customs clearance available: 

No

Oxygen filling station available: 

No

Description in English: 

Gliding activity on Saturdays and summer camp

Email: 

info [_*_AT_*_] clubloreto [_*_DOT_*_] com

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every day until Sat Aug 06 2022.
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Monday, July 18, 2022
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Friday, July 22, 2022
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Monday, July 25, 2022
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Friday, July 29, 2022
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Monday, August 1, 2022
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Friday, August 5, 2022
Saturday, August 6, 2022

year4check: 

2022