Repeats

Dates, where gliders can be launched.: 

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Oct 26 2013. Also includes Wed May 01 2013, Thu May 09 2013, Sat Jul 13 2013, Sun Jul 14 2013, Mon Jul 15 2013, Tue Jul 16 2013, Wed Jul 17 2013, Thu Jul 18 2013, Fri Jul 19 2013.
Saturday, April 6, 2013
Sunday, April 7, 2013
Saturday, April 13, 2013
Sunday, April 14, 2013
Saturday, April 20, 2013
Sunday, April 21, 2013
Saturday, April 27, 2013
Sunday, April 28, 2013
Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Saturday, May 4, 2013
Sunday, May 5, 2013
Thursday, May 9, 2013
Saturday, May 11, 2013
Sunday, May 12, 2013
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Sunday, May 19, 2013
Saturday, May 25, 2013
Sunday, May 26, 2013
Saturday, June 1, 2013
Sunday, June 2, 2013
Saturday, June 8, 2013
Sunday, June 9, 2013
Saturday, June 15, 2013
Sunday, June 16, 2013
Saturday, June 22, 2013
Sunday, June 23, 2013
Saturday, June 29, 2013
Sunday, June 30, 2013
Saturday, July 6, 2013
Sunday, July 7, 2013
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Sunday, July 14, 2013
Sunday, July 14, 2013
Monday, July 15, 2013
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Thursday, July 18, 2013
Friday, July 19, 2013
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Saturday, July 27, 2013
Sunday, July 28, 2013
Saturday, August 3, 2013
Sunday, August 4, 2013
Saturday, August 10, 2013
Sunday, August 11, 2013
Saturday, August 17, 2013
Sunday, August 18, 2013
Saturday, August 24, 2013
Sunday, August 25, 2013
Saturday, August 31, 2013
Sunday, September 1, 2013
Saturday, September 7, 2013
Sunday, September 8, 2013
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sunday, September 22, 2013
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Sunday, September 29, 2013
Saturday, October 5, 2013
Sunday, October 6, 2013
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Sunday, October 13, 2013
Saturday, October 19, 2013
Sunday, October 20, 2013
Saturday, October 26, 2013